Participants

Organizers and Moderators:

Andrea M. Berlin, Boston University (aberlin@bu.edu)

John Lund, National Museum of Denmark (John.Lund@natmus.dk)

Jeroen Poblome, Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven (Jeroen.Poblome@arts.kuleuven.be)

Paul Reynolds, ICREA, University of Barcelona (paulreynoldspot@hotmail.com)

Participants :

Austin Alexander, Boston University (austinjalexander@gmail.com)

Björn Anderson, Minnesota State University (andersonb@mnstate.edu)

Caroline Autret, Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne (caroline_autret@yahoo.fr)

Yasemin Bagci, University of Amsterdam (y.bagci@uva.nl)

David Ben-Shlomo, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel (davben187@yahoo.com)

Philip Bes, Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven (Philip.Bes@arts.kuleuven.be)

Miguel Ángel Cau Ontiveros, ICREA, University of Barcelona (macau@ub.edu)

Patrick DeGryse, Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven (patrick.degryse@ees.kuleuven.be)

Stella Demesticha, University of Cyprus (demesticha@ucy.ac.cy)

Maria Dikomitou, University of Cyprus (m.dikom@ucy.ac.cy)

Ertekin M. Doksanalti, Selçuk Üniversitesi

Sandrine Elaigne, Université de Lyon (sandrine.elaigne@mom.fr)

Smadar Gabrieli, University of Western Australia (smadar.gabrieli@uwa.edu.au)

Adele Federica Ferrzolli, Università degli studi di Roma “La Sapienza” (adelefederf@tiscali.it)

Gerald Finkielsztejn, Israel Antiquities Authority (gerafink@yahoo.fr)

Dimitris Grigoropoulos, Deutsches Archäologisches Institut (grigoropoulos@athen.dainst.org)

Hanna Hamel, DAI Orientabteilung, Berlin (hh@orient.dainst.de)

Anthi Kaldeli, University of Cyprus (a.kaldeli@gmail.com)

Olga Karagiorgou, Academy of Athens (karagiorgou@Academyofathens.gr)

Michalis Karambinis, University of Leiden (mkarambinis@gmail.com)

Gunnar Lehmann, Ben Gurion University, Israel (gunnar.lehmann@gmail.com)

Severine Lemaitre, Université de Poitiers (severine.lemaitre@univ-poitiers.fr)

Phil Mills, University of Leicester (CBMPhil@aol.com)

Leah Minc, Oregon State University (leah.minc@oregonstate.edu)

Barak Monnickendam-Givon, Hebrew University of Jerusalem (barakgivon@gmail.com)

Dominique Pieri, Université Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne (dominique_pieri@me.com)

Despo Pilides, Department of Antiquities, Cyprus (despo_pilides@hotmail.com)

Marco Ricci, Università degli studi di Roma “La Sapienza”

Renate Rosenthal-Heginbottom, Israel Antiquities Authority (Renate34@gmx.de)

Helga Seeden, American University of Beirut (hseeden@aub.edu.lb)

Anastasia Shapiro, Israel Antiquities Authority (anastasia@israntique.org.il)

Ilan Sharon, Hebrew University of Jerusalem (Sharon@mscc.huji.ac.il)

Edna Stern, Israel Antiquities Authority (edna.j.stern@gmail.com)

Peter J. Stone, University of Cincinnati (stonepr@email.uc.edu)

Mehmet Tekocak, Selçuk Üniversitesi (mtekocak@yahoo.com)

Joe Uziel, Albright Institute of Archaeological Research, Jerusalem (joeuziel@gmail.com)

Nairusz Haidar Vela, Université Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne (nairusz@gmail.com)

Agnès Vokaer, CReA, Université Libre de Bruxelles (agvokaer@ulb.ac.be)

Joanita Vroom, University of Amsterdam (j.a.c.vroom@uva.nl)

Paula Walman Barak, University of Haifa (paula76w@yahoo.com)

Yona Waksman, Maison de l’Orient Méditerranéen, Lyon (waksman@mom.fr)

Ula Wicenciak, University of Warsaw (ulawicenciak@gmail.com)

Kristina Winther-Jacobsen, University of Copenhagen (kwjacobsen@hum.ku.dk)

Levent Zoroğlu, Selçuk Üniversitesi