Participants

Organizers and Moderators:

Andrea M. Berlin, Boston University (aberlin@bu.edu)

David Ben-Shlomo, Hebrew University of Jerusalem (davben187@yahoo.com)

Patrick Degryse, University of Leuven (patrick.degryse@ees.kuleuven.be)

Bernard Knapp, University of Glasgow (bernard.knapp@glasgow.ac.uk)

John Lund, National Museum of Denmark (John.Lund@natmus.dk)

Paul Reynolds, ICREA, University of Barcelona (paulreynoldspot@hotmail.com)

Edna Stern, Israel Antiquities Authority (edna.j.stern@gmail.com)

Joanita Vroom, University of Leiden (j.a.c.vroom@arch.leidenuniv.nl)

Yona Waksman, CNRS, Lyon (waksman@mom.fr)

Participants:

Ibrahim Abu Amar, Al-Quds University (ibrahemabuamar@yahoo.com)

Austin Alexander, Boston University (austinjalexander@gmail.com)

Raoul Alwani, Savique.com (raoul@savique.com)

Björn Anderson, University of Iowa (bjorn-anderson@uiowa.edu)

Caroline Autret, Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne (caroline_autret@yahoo.fr)

Carolina Aznar, Saint Louis University, Madrid (caznarsa@slu.edu)

Anna Gómez Bach, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (annagomezbach@gmail.com)

Yasemin Bagci, University of Leiden (y.bagci@arch.leidenuniv.nl)

Philip Bes, University of Leuven (Philip.Bes@arts.kuleuven.be)

Matthew Turner Boulanger, University of Missouri (BoulangerM@missouri.edu)

Dennis Braekmans, Delft University of Technology (d.braekmans@tudelft.nl)

Josë C. Carvajal, University of Sheffield (siete74cuatro@gmail.com)

Stella Demesticha, University of Cyprus (demesticha@ucy.ac.cy)

Maria Dikomitou Eliadou, University of Cyprus (m.dikom@ucy.ac.cy)

Smadar Gabrieli, University of Western Australia (smadar.gabrieli@uwa.edu.au)

Myrto Georgakopoulou, Fitch Laboratory, Athens (flchemistry@bsa.ac.uk)

Heather Graybehl, University of  Sheffield (HLGraybehl1@sheffield.ac.uk)

Dimitris Grigoropoulos, Deutsches Archäologisches Institut (grigoropoulos@athen.dainst.org)

Søren Handberg, Danish Institute of Archaeology, Athens (soren.handberg@diathens.gr)

Anno Hein, Demokritos Laboratory, Athens (hein@ims.demokritos.gr)

Anthi Kaldeli, University of Cyprus (kaldeli@ucy.ac.cy)

Olga Karagiorgou, Academy of Athens (karagiorgou@Academyofathens.gr)

Michalis Karambinis, German Archaeological Institute, Athens (mkarambinis@gmail.com)

Gunnar Lehmann, Ben-Gurion University (gunnar.lehmann@gmail.com)

Daniel Master, Wheaton College (daniel.master@wheaton.edu)

Stephen McPhillips, University of Copenhagen (stephen.mcphillips@gmail.com)

Henryk Meyza, Polish Academy of Sciences (hmeyza@zaspan.waw.pl)

Barak Monnickendam-Givon, Hebrew University, Jerusalem (barakgivon@gmail.com)

Bert Neyt, University of Leuven (Bert.Neyt@ees.kuleuven.be)

Takuzo Onozuka, University of Tsukuba, Japan (taku@tcat.ne.jp)

Nava Panitz-Cohen, Hebrew University, Jerusalem (panitz@mscc.huji.ac.il)

Konstantinos D. Politis, University of Athens (kdpolitis@hsnes.org)

Renate Rosenthal-Heginbottom, Israel Antiquities Authority (Renate34@gmx.de)

Marie-Odile Rousset, Maison de l’Orient Méditerranéen, Lyon (marie-odile.rousset@mom.fr)

Bronwen Rozenblum-Manning, Tel Dor Excavations, Israel (bron.man@gmail.com)

Helga Seeden, American University of Beirut (hseeden@aub.edu.lb)

Anastasia Shapiro, Israel Antiquities Authority (anastasia@israntique.org.il)

Ilan Sharon, Hebrew University of Jerusalem (Sharon@mscc.huji.ac.il)

Joanna S. Smith, Princeton University (joannas@Princeton.edu)

Matthew Spigelman , New York University (mds422@nyu.edu)

Peter J. Stone, Virginia Commonwealth University (pjstone@vcu.edu)

Joe Uziel, Israel Antiquities Authority (joeuziel@gmail.com)

Nairusz Haidar Vela, Université Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne (nairusz@gmail.com)

Valentina Vezzoli, Université libre de Bruxelles (valentina.vezzoli@ulb.ac.be)

Agnès Vokaer, CReA, Université Libre de Bruxelles (agvokaer@ulb.ac.be)

Paula Waiman-Barak, University of Haifa (paula76w@yahoo.com)

Anat Weinberger-Cohen, Israel Antiquities Authority (cohen@israntique.org.il)

Monika Więch, University of Warsaw (msuwiech@wp.pl)

Alex Zukerman, Albright Institute of Archaeological Research, Jerusalem (sashat9@yahoo.com)

Advertisements